anntracylynn

Life With A Spin

Perfection in 402 pages… October 8, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — anntracylynn @ 4:11 pm

I’ve deciede to postpone reading Paper Towns. I likeJohn Green too much to read it early. But also…I’m kinda cheating on John Green. I KNOW I KNOW. BUT THIS BOOK! OMG. It’s amazing. Double Cross by James Patterson. You need to get it. Like right now. Reading my blog is less important then this book. HOLY CRAP. I had to REread some parts because it’s just..wow.  Ok, but seriously. Stop reading and go get it. No really. GO!!

P.S. John Green. I’m sorry. I really love your books. But I know you understand, being an overly obsessive book reader yourself.

 

One Response to “Perfection in 402 pages…”

  1. Shadow Says:

    Fun times. Awesome how you got lucky with that other book ^_^


Leave a Reply

