anntracylynn

Life With A Spin

Here it goes… November 19, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — anntracylynn @ 7:14 pm

I’m pretty sure that my life might be looking up soon. i hope to go my phone is getting here tomarrow. I’m (at the moment) no longer in a fight with one of my best friends. i’ll actually be able to text her, and recive the texts i’ve missed in these two phoneless weeks. It’s been pretty aweful. i can’t tell the time. Which has always been a big issue with me. I’m always freaking out about time. It’ll be nice when I can whip out my phone and be HOLY CRAP IT’S..BLAH BLAH BLAH TIME! I’ll tell you right now, that’ll almost make life just perfect. Well execpt for the fact that I live in Arkansas, and for some reason everyone is married, and pressureing me to get married. It’s the law to get married before you reach the ripe old age of 20. Yeah, and now everyone’s screaming at me that i’m almost to old to have kids and i’m getting wrinkly.  Word of advice. Don’t ever move here.

 

Leave a Reply

