anntracylynn

Life With A Spin

25 Days of Chirstmas December 2, 2008

Filed under: Uncategorized — anntracylynn @ 4:43 pm

So starts the month of some giveing and taking the rest. I’m kinda afraid to go into work tomarrow, because of the crazy rush. I’d rather not get knocked over. And i can only imagine Mrs. Betty’s reaction to a crapload of people. I probley won’t catch of what she says because even at around 60+ years old Mrs. Betty runs faster then I do. Besides that, I haven’t been to work in a week, because of the aweful sickness i’ve accumulated. I’m sure my managers will be happy with me. So dont be suprised if i turn up fired tomarrow. Oh joy.

 

Leave a Reply

