anntracylynn

Life With A Spin

Something old January 4, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — anntracylynn @ 5:35 pm

X-mas was good. I got a Wii. Which is awesome. i really want to get games for it. But i have no money. Which of course is normal for me. I’m trying to get my finances on track. Whhich I will be doing from now on. No shopping. No eating out. No nothing. Not until I have enough in the bank, to were I feel nice and comfy. Which a big pile of money to lay in. That would be so cool. and I think I have a boyfriend? I’m not sure. I’m working on it. I went to see that Brad Pitt movie. With the ageing backwards thing. Benjamin Button!  So good. But kinda long. So if you see it…DON’T GET ANY SODA.  Better yet. Just don’t drink anything for like two days before you go, ok? OK!

 

Leave a Reply

