anntracylynn

Life With A Spin

NJ-Day 1 January 12, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — anntracylynn @ 2:20 pm

I need a job. I’ve gotten lecture’s from everyone in my family about it already today. Annd I can’t go back to college like I was planning on. Which sucks so bad. I wanted to go. It’s like the only thing I wanted to go do. Blllaarrggh. And since my mother called my father to tell all of this too, I’m in more trouble. I hate when my daddy’s mad at me. He doesn’t get “angry” he just lectures me until my ears fall off, and my hand rots from holding the phone. But now he and my mother are talking. I’m pretty sure the house is going to explode any moment. Don’t you just love family?

 

Leave a Reply

